Name: E-Mail Address:
Meretta Anderson merretta.anderson@k12.sd.us
Lori Bickner lori.bickner@k12.sd.us
Lindsey Brewer lindsey.brewer@k12.sd.us
Lori Christensen lori.christensen@k12.sd.us
Jean Clarke jean.clarke@k12.sd.us
Marsha Cutler marsha.cutler@k12.sd.us
Roxane Dyk roxane.dyk@k12.sd.us
Janelle Farris janelle.farris@k12.sd.us
Kristen Fering kristen.fering@k12.sd.us
Jeff Fouberg jfouberg@santel.net
John Fouberg john.fouberg@k12.sd.us
Jared Fredenburg jared.fredenburg@k12.sd.us
Sara Fridley sara.fridley@k12.sd.us
Deb Giblin deb.giblin@mitchelltech.edu
Clayton Gropper clayton.gropper@k12.sd.us
Laura Halvorson laura.halvorson@k12.sd.us
Ellen Hohbach ellen.hohbach@k12.sd.us
Sarah Hohn sarah.hohn@k12.sd.us
Sarah Honerman sarah.honerman@k12.sd.us
Michele Jensen michele.jensen@k12.sd.us
Lakisha Jordan lakisha.jordan@k12.sd.us
Rachel Kary rachel.kary@k12.sd.us
Lori Keleher lori.keleher@k12.sd.us
Karen Koupal karen.koupal@k12.sd.us
Nancy Kreulen nancy.kreulen@k12.sd.us
Brenda Merkel brenda.merkel@presentation.edu
Rodney Mittelstedt rodney.mittelstedt@k12.sd.us
Charlotte Mohling charlotte.mohling@k12.sd.us
Tracy Moody tracy.moody@k12.sd.us
Cindy Nagel cindy.nagel@k12.sd.us
Janet Nicolaus janet.nicolaus@k12.sd.us
Tina Novotny tina.novotny@k12.sd.us
Erik Person erik.person@k12.sd.us
Susan Porter susan.porter@k12.sd.us
Kandy Punt kandy.punt@k12.sd.us
Katie Raak katie.raak@k12.sd.us
Shannon Renkly shannon.renkly@k12.sd.us
David Reuland david.reuland@k12.sd.us
Dianne Rider dianne.rider@k12.sd.us
Kurtiss Riggs kurtiss.riggs@k12.sd.us
Stephanie Finn stephanie.rostad@k12.sd.us
Annika Russell annika.russell@k12.sd.us
Jeff Schneider jschneider@pastfoundation.org
Mary Schneider mary.schneider@k12.sd.us
Joshua Siegfried joshua.siegfried@k12.sd.us
Suzanne Skinner suzanne.skinner@k12.sd.us
Kari Smith kari.s.smith@k12.sd.us
Lori Sombke lori.sombke@k12.sd.us
Lori Tonak lori.tonak@k12.sd.us
Kate Witt kate.witt@k12.sd.us

Copyright 2017 Mid-Central Educational Cooperative • 612 S Main • PO Box 228 • Platte, SD 57369 • 605.337.2636 • Website by Linn Productions