Joe Graves

Board President

Dr. Joseph Graves

Mitchell School District

E-Mail: joseph.graves@k12.sd.us

 Joel Bailey

Joel Bailey

Platte-Geddes School District

E-Mail: joel.bailey@k12.sd.us

 

Scott Muckey_109.jpg

Scott Muckey

Corsica-Stickney School District

E-Mail: scott.muckey@k12.sd.us

 Linda Foos

Linda Foos

Wagner School District

E-Mail: linda.foos@k12.sd.us

 Jeff Rieckman

Jeff Rieckman

Kimball School District

E-Mail: jeff.rieckman@k12.sd.us

 Lance Witte.jpg

Lance Witte

Wessington Springs School District

E-Mail: lance.witte@k12.sd.us

 Shayne McIntosch

Shayne McIntosch

Parkston School District

E-Mail: shayne.mcintosch@k12.sd.us

Copyright 2017 Mid-Central Educational Cooperative • 612 S Main • PO Box 228 • Platte, SD 57369 • 605.337.2636 • Website by Linn Productions